It’s important to know where you can get medical help this Bank Holiday weekend.

Your GP practice may be closed on Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June, but a range of NHS services are […]

Just in case you need medical help this May Bank Holiday weekend, it’s important to know which service is best suited to your needs.

EASTER OPENING TIMES AT DMP

Thurs 14th April – Normal hours Fri 15th April – Closed Sat 16th April – Closed Sun 17th April – […]

Bob The Vaccination Bus Outside the Town Hall

CHANGES TO OUR APPOINTMENT SYSTEM

From 6th April 2022 we will alter the way we operate our appointment system.  It will be similar to the system […]

HALF DAY CLOSURE

Drayton Medical Practice will be closed from 1.00pm on Thursday 3rd March for essential staff training. We will open as […]

Update on Infection Control Procedures

While the government has announced the end of Covid Plan B measures, their infection prevention and control (IPC) guidance for […]

DMP CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Friday 24th Dec – Normal Hours Saturday 25th December – Closed Sunday 26th December – Closed Monday 27th December – […]

Blood Test Update

We will be contacting patients to cancel any routine blood tests already booked. Please be assured that any urgent test […]

Covid safety precautions from 19th July

England’s Chief Nurse has today reminded the public that everyone accessing or visiting healthcare settings must continue to wear a […]